ELI Faculty Coordinators:


Dr. Jennifer Vega La Serna
(Dean of Arts and Letters)


 ELI Faculty Coordinators (and divisions they oversee)

Stephanie Logan Stephanie Collier -Co-Chair (Math)
     Math/Engineering; Science; Business 
Susan Jensen Susan Jensen (English)
      Language Arts; Nursing/Health Sciences; Agriculture/Natural Resources
Adrienne Duarte Adrienne Duarte (Counseling)
     Student Services; Library & Distance Ed; Physical Education

ELI Budget Committee:





Last Updated: 10/18/2011 1:42 PM