2017-2018 Committee Members

The events and trainings put on by PACE would not be possible without the work of the pace committee and leadership. The Committee is comprised of classified staff members across all three campuses. Click here if you would like more information about becoming a part of the PACE committee. 

Committee Leadership:

Chair - Alexandra Gomez
Vice-Chair - Renee Church
Secretary - Ashley Muniz
Treasurer - Cathy LeBouef
Marketing - Carlos Cantu

Current Members:

Chris Brisson
Scott Brogden                    
Carolyn Franco
Shelli Giles
Livier Henry
Jeannie Iriye-Meade
Lori Jones
Steve LaMar
Nancy Morgan
Rebecca Puga
Leticia Siegel
Charles Slaught
Amelia Sweeney
Sandy Williams
Last Updated: 9/12/2017 10:55 AM