Academic Senate Meetings

Held on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month (holidays excluded) 4:10-5:30 p.m., Room 1
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Academic Senate Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​​​​​​​​

​Past Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 11/13/2019
Normal 10/23/2019
Normal 10/9/2019
Normal 9/25/2019
Normal 9/11/2019
Normal 8/28/2019

​View Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose A Year: 
​Resolutions
(From academic year selected above)
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Academic Senate Executive Officers
 
Greg Turner ​President
Juan Arzola ​Vice President
Sondra Bergen Secretary/State Representative
Lisa Hott ​Committee A
Landon Spencer ​Committee B
Sarah Harris ​Curriculum Coordinator/Outcomes and Assessment/GE Committee
Deborah Nolan ​DECOS
Joseph Teller ​FEC
Juan Arzola ​Equity Committee Chair

All Academic Senate Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Alicia Crumpler</b></div>
Social Sciences
Administration of Justice
aliciacr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4816</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Amelia Sweeney</b></div>
Nursing & Allied Health
Administrative Assistant
amelias@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3728</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Brian Unruh</b></div>
I & T
Building Trades
brianu@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3994</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Christopher Mangels</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
chrism@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3865</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Deborah Nolan</b></div>
Academic Services
Distance Education Coordinator
deborahn@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6132</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Emily Briones</b></div>
EOP&S
Counselor, EOP&S
emilyb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6143</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Emily Campbell</b></div>
Library
Info Competency Librarian
emilyc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gabriel Giannandrea</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
General Business/Computer Apps
gabrielg@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6180</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Glena Crumal</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
GlenaC@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4811</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Greg Turner</b></div>
Language Arts
English
gregt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3909</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Jason Ford</b></div>
EOP&S
Coordinator/Counselor, Next Up
jasonf@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3938</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Johnathan Brooks</b></div>
Fine Arts
Communication
johnathanb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3944</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joshua Dillard</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
joshuad@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3852</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Juan Arzola</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
juana@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3951</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Karen Erickson</b></div>
CDTC, CECMP
Counseling/Student Services
karene@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Karen Roberts</b></div>
Nursing
Nursing
karenr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6257</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Landon Spencer</b></div>
Language Arts
English
landons@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6157</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Liana Craven</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
lianac@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3787</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Hott</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business Accounting
lisah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6160</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa McHarry Freeman</b></div>
Language Arts
English Instructor
lisamc@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Lucia Tejeda</b></div>
Language Arts
English
luciat@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3143</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Mayra Diaz</b></div>
Matriculation
Student Success Coordinator
mayrad@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6287</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Michelle Bolt</b></div>
PE
Physical Education
michelleb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6198</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannan Cooper</b></div>
Agriculture
Ag Business
shannanc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3118</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sondra Bergen</b></div>
Language Arts
English
sondrab@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6164</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Stephanie Collier</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
stephanieco@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6115</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Stephen Tootle</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
stephent@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6184</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Teresa Mendoza</b></div>
Sciences
Chemistry
teresam@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3943</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Terri Paden</b></div>
Nursing & Allied Health
Nursing
terrip@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6254</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Timothy Linehan</b></div>
Social Sciences
Philosophy Instructor
timothyl@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3923</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Vanessa Bailey</b></div>
CFS
Child Development
vanessaba@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3858</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 3/19/2019 1:26 PM