​COS Standing Committee B

 
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
 Committee B Bylaws.docx
  
Procedures
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 10/2/2019
Normal 9/18/2019

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
 

 Reference Documents

 
  
  
  
collapse Category : Agendas ‎(1)
Agenda 9-6-17.docx
  
Agendas
collapse Category : By-Laws ‎(1)
Committee B Bylaws.docx
  
Procedures
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​Task Forces
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
​Committee Chairpersons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Landon Spencer</b></div>
Language Arts
English
landons@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6157</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Jody Allen</b></div>
PE
PE/Baseball Coach
jodya@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6196</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Emily Briones</b></div>
EOP&S
Counselor, EOP&S
emilyb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6143</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tracy Redden</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
tracyr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4859</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Katie Beberian</b></div>
Language Arts
English Instructor
katieb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4814</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Glena Crumal</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
GlenaC@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4811</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Brice Nakamura</b></div>
Language Arts
Instructor
bricen@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3947</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Johnathan Brooks</b></div>
Fine Arts
Communication
johnathanb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3944</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Teresa Mendoza</b></div>
Sciences
Chemistry
teresam@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3943</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Randy Emery</b></div>
I & T
Welding Professor
randye@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3180</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannan Cooper</b></div>
Agriculture
Ag Business
shannanc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3118</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Celeste Solis</b></div>
Counseling
Counseling/Student Services
celestes@cos.edu
 
Last Updated: 3/19/2019 1:27 PM